3D Cakes in Singapore

“Beary” pleased with my latest bakes! =)


Yep, that’s the theme of my latest bake. =)

Recently was on a roll and managed to bake a series of cupcakes for my colleague and my dad!

These cupcakes are modeled after BunsInTheOven. -Do swing by her Facebook page if you hadn’t, the creations there are really very lovely. =)

Was glad when both my colleague and dad gave me the thumbs up, saying that they were “beary” happy with the cupcakes I made for them. =D

Cupcakes for my dad. ^__^

DadBirthday01DadBirthday02DadBirthday03 Cupcakes for my colleague.

ClaudineBirthday

___________________
Follow us on Facebook! 

Like mydearbakes for more yummy updates! We promise you will not regret clicking the LIKE button! =P

23 thoughts on ““Beary” pleased with my latest bakes! =)

Leave a Reply

