3D Cakes in Singapore

Our February theme is ~Love is in the air!~


Wow!~ Guess what? – We are just 9 days away from Valentine’s Day!!

Guess most of us must be pretty busy now getting lovely gifts to go along with that special dinner that you have (probably) planned for your special one on Valentine’s Day. ;)

We’ve been busy too, spending the last couple of weeks coming out with our very own uniquely mydearbakes Valetine’s day theme chocolates and cake toppers :D

Without further ado, I will let the pictures do the talking. I hope you will like them as much as I do!~ ^_^

Cake Topper Theme- Miss Teddy receiving Vday's Gift!

Cake Topper Theme - "Dear, I Love You"

Vday Chocolate #01

Cake Topper Theme - "Sweetie, I Love You too!~"

Cake Topper Theme - "Since we love one another.. Let's get married!~ =D"

You can get the car for <$5 at Artfriend =)

Vday Chocolate #02

Here's a close-up shot of the lovable bears :)

Vday Chocolate #02.1

Vday Chocolate #03 ... Mehhh ^^

Vday Chocolate #04 - But you can chose to use it as a cake topper as well :)

Vday Chocolate #05 - Theme : Simple and Elegant

Feel free to drop us a comment to tell us what you think of our Valentine’s Day bakes!

=)

P.S : We have decided to use our Valentine’s Day post to  take part in Aspiring Bakers #16: Fun with Fondant! (February 2012) hosted by Yvonne of iceamericanos !!
Wish us luck! :)

For more details about this interesting contest click here

22 thoughts on “Our February theme is ~Love is in the air!~

  1. Cute! Great job!! I would love to get into using more fondant, gum paste, and modeling chocolate! I keep telling my husband that I want to take a cake decorating class so I could learn better techniques – right now, I just wing it – ha ha

  2. I love these these are amazingly cute. Such good ideas. I am currently trying to come up with ideas for my fiance’s valentines gift. I love the little roses, such a simple way to do roses. I am also in the process of making the decoratins for my wedding cake

    • Hi sweetlfy!~

      Sure! My girlfriend says she doesn’t mind exchanging pointers with you but to be very honest, we both agree that your level is miles ahead of us and that we probably have loads more to learn from you lol ^^;

Leave a Reply

