Uncategorized

Looking for someone to brighten up your birthday? – Garfield says Hi!~


It’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything – thought I’ll start 2016 with one of my favorite comic characters.  Any guess who it might be:

Here’s a more obvious hint =P


  Tadah!~ Final Product!

So I got a request to bake a Garfield themed birthday cake and I am glad that I took up this request as the outcome turned out to be very satisfying. =)

So that’s it from me, till next bake … cya! =)

 

 

Leave a Reply

